Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Renew
Tejas Foundation Board
Share |

Tejas Foundation Board 

 
Foundation President – Chris Lippincott (term expires 6/30/21)

 

Vice President/President Elect – Danny MacDonald (becomes President 7/1/21)

 

Treasurer – Jim Arth (term expires 6/30/21)

 

Recording Secretary – Rich Baker (term expires 6/30/21)

 

Reporting Secretary – Trevor Rosen (term expires 6/30/21)

 


Standing Committees

Finance Committee - "responsible for all financial matters of the Foundation including fund raising, audits, and the review and recommendation to the Board of expenditures."
Article V, Section 1 of the Bylaws.

 

Alumni Relations Committee - "responsible for enhancing and nurturing alumni communication and relations among themselves and with the active members of the Tejas Club."
Article V, Section 1 of the Bylaws.

 

House Committee - "responsible for ensuring that the Tejas House is maintained as a safe, affordable, attractive place for active members of the Tejas Club to live."
Article V, Section 1 of the Bylaws.  

 

 


Ad-Hoc Committees


Nominating Committee – responsible for recruiting and proposing an annual Trustee class to the Board for approval, and to fill other Foundation positions as appropriate.


Reunion Committee – responsible for organizing and overseeing the next quinquennial reunion of the Tejas Club.


Scholarship Committee – responsible for oversight of Tejas scholarships with UT proper and with Texas Exes.


Strategic Planning Committee – responsible for developing and maintaining long-term planning for the Foundation and Club, in cooperation and coordination with the executive board and the standing committees. 



Trustees (Term July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020; term expires 6/30/2020):

 

James T. Arth (1981) 

1709-A Waterston Avenue 

Austin, TX 78703

512-656-1515 (c) 

jamesarth@me.com 

 

Brad Dieringer (2000)

Austin, TX 

512-992-6461

bradd77@utexas.edu

 

 

Chris Fellows (2013) 

467 Columbus Ave., Apt. 4B

New York, NY 10024 

415-609-5853

chrisfellows@utexas.edu

 

Tim Ginn (2009) 

405 W. 7th St., #415

Charlotte, NC 28202

361-443-2269 (c) 

timjginn@gmail.com 

 

Jacob Guerra (2008) 

4048 N. Kenmore Ave.,2N

Chicago, IL 60613 

912-399-2502

jacob1221@gmail.com

 

Liam O'Rourke (2011) 

Houston, TX 

713-534-3937 

orourke.liam@gmail.com

 

 

Zach Richter (1998)

4709 Avenue F 

Austin, TX 78751

512-587-9918

zcr9@yahoo.com

 

 

Zack M. Zbranek (1987) 

P.O. Box 10066

Liberty, TX 77575

936-336-6677 (w) 

936-336-8338 (f) 

zmz@imsday.com

 


 

Trustees (Term July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021; term expires 6/30/2021):


Richard G. Baker (1985) 

P.O. Box 1424

Anahuac, TX 77514 

936-336-6677 (w) 

936-336-8338 (f) 

409-267-4272 (h) 

rgbaker@windstream.net

 

Jared Hoaldridge (2012)

2817 Kingsbury Avenue

Richland Hills, TX 76118

940-445-4811

jared.hoaldridge@gmail.com

 

 

 

David Ivey (1977) 

4900 Hibiscus Valley Dr. 

Austin, TX 78739

512-475-7963 (w) 

512-516-4987 (c) 

ivey@utexas.edu

 

Georgy Khoury (2005) 

Austin, TX 

512-797-7560

george.khoury@gmail.com

 

 

 

Danny MacDonald (2006) 

5808 Oram Street, #204

Dallas, TX 75206

512-740-5775

dannymac83@gmail.com

 

 

Trevor Rosen (2003) 

1814 Running Brook Dr. 

Austin, TX 78723

512-415-8101

trevor.rosen@me.com

 

 

Phil Scott (1970) 

1275 Old Red Ranch Rd.

Dripping Springs, TX

78620

512-699-3768

p747scott@gmail.com

Seth Snyder (2014) 

Austin, TX 

303-483-5192

slsnyder51@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Trustees (Term July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2022; term expires 6/30/2022):

 

Travis Dunn (2003) 

Austin, TX 

512-576-4996

onlydunn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Wade Gentz (1998) 

Los Angeles, CA 

310-415-5102

wadegentz@gmail.com

 

 

 

Steven Hardt (2007) 

3901 Petes Path 

Austin, TX 78731

830-931-5575 (c) 

stevenhardt@gmail.com

 

 

Tepera Holman (2009) 

Austin, TX 

903-253-4283

holmantr@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jeff Liaw (1999) 

Dallas, TX 

415-216-5330

jeff.liaw@gmail.com

 

 

Chris Lippincott (1997)

1217 Piedmont Ave. 

Austin, TX 78757

512-589-3954

texaslippy@yahoo.com

 

 

Paul Navratil (1999) 

7514 Dallas Drive 

Austin, TX 78729

512-796-9020

p.a.navratil@gmail.com

 

 

Rik Zafar (1997) 

Washington, DC 

202-431-3526

shaarik.zafar@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Trustees (Term July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2023; term expires 6/30/2023):

 

James T. Arth (1981) 

1709-A Waterston Ave.

Austin, TX 78703

512-656-1515 (c)

jamesarth@me.com

 

 

 

Brad Dieringer (2000)

Austin, TX 

512-992-6461

bradd77@utexas.edu 

 

 

 

 

Chris Fellows (2013) 

467 Columbus Ave.

Apartment 4B

New York, NY 10024

415-609-5853

chrisfellows@utexas.edu

 

Tim Ginn (2009) 

405 W. 7th St., #415

Charlotte, NC 28202

361-443-2269 (c) 

timjginn@gmail.com

 

 

Jacob Guerra (2008) 

4048 N. Kenmore Ave. 

#2N

Chicago, IL 60613 

912-399-2502

jacob1221@gmail.com

 

 

Alexander Marks (2006)

354 Broome Street, #3D

New York, NY 10013

512-470-9666

afmarks@gmail.com

 

 

 

Liam O'Rourke (2011) 

Houston, TX 

713-534-3937

orourke.liam@gmail.com

 

Zack M. Zbranek (1987)

P.O. Box 10066

Liberty, TX 77575

936-336-6677 (w) 

936-336-8338 (f)

zmz@imsday.com

 

 

 

 

Council of Elders

Douglas Batson (1970)
8400 Craftsbury Lane
McKinney TX 75071
512-680-7081
doug@bankerscapitalcorp.com

Pete Bricker (1973)
5330 Castlewood Road
Dallas, TX 75229
214-361-2774 (h)
214-766-8178 (c)
petebricker@gmail.com

Cal Chaney (1975)
5907 Swiss Ave
Dallas, TX 75214-4321
214-264-7394 (h)
wcchaneyemail@gmail.com

O.E. “Ed” Elmore (1974)
1021 University Dr. East
Suite 102/ P.O. Drawer DT
College Station, TX 77840
979-846-4726 (w)
979-846-4725 (f)
979-693-8797 (h)
eelmore@hle.com

John Feather (1973)
137 S. Garfield Street
Arlington, VA 22204
202-725-6731 (w)
703-553-0364 (h)
202-415-3755(c)
jfeather@giaging.org

Lee Hamilton
1158 County Road 206,
Ovalo. TX 79541
(325) 767-3724 (h)
(325) 660-5884 (c)
hamiltol@taylorcountytexas.org

Bob Ikel (1976)
9109 Clearlake
Dallas,Texas 75225
214-521-2121
bob@ic3.biz

Gary Lehmberg (1973)
2908 Wroxton Road
Houston, TX 77005
713-822-8981 (c)
713-667-8334 (h)
gary.lehmberg@boxerproperty.com

Austin Ligon (1973)

1600 Barton Springs Road, #1601
Austin, TX 78704
804-519-1648 (h)
ligona@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bill Martin (1958)
8802 Silverarrow Ct.
Austin, TX 78759
512-736-1117 (w)
512-345-1852 (h)
wjm34@sbcglobal.net

Malcolm Nelson (1969)
1204 East Live Oak
Austin, TX 78704
512-444-8139 (h)

J. Gus Nixon (1963)
308 Louella Dr.
Hurst, TX 76054
817-282-1750 (h)
gus@nixon.net

Horacio (Lacho) Ramirez (1971)
9179 Grissom Road, Suite 101
San Antonio, TX 78251
210-680-8081 (w)
210-218-4423 (c)
lacho.ramirez@sbcglobal.net

Charles Reeder (1975)
4515 Belfort Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205
214-740-8522 (w)
214-460-5438 (c)
creeder@lockelord.com

John Richardson (1974)
7007 Spanky Branch Ct.
Dallas, TX 75248
214-727-7011 (c)
jrichardson7007@gmail.com

Robert N. Robertson (1958)
12106 Broken Arrow
Houston, TX 77024
713-467-8832 (h)
713-817-0029 (c)
rnrobertson@cs.com

Reagan Simpson (1975)
2241 Quenby St.,
Houston, TX 77005
713-632-8075 (w)
512-779-1391 (c)
reagan.w.simpson@gmail.com

Ronnie Volkening (1972)
8546 Adirondack Trail #7
Austin, Texas. 78759
512-334-9987 (h)
512-423-9006 (c)
rvolkening@att.net

 

*Deceased Members of the Council of Elders: W. Harry Buescher, Harley Clark, Tom Leonard

 

 

 

Year of Graduation

Unknown: Hamilton*
1950s: Robertson* 1958; Martin* 1958

 

1960s: Nixon* 1963; Nelson* 1969

 

1970s (2): Scott (1970), Lehmberg* 1973; Ivey 1977; Batson* 1970; Ramirez* 1971; Volkening* 1972; Bricker* 1973; Feather* 1973; Ligon* 1973; Elmore* 1974; Richardson* 1974; C Chaney* 1975; Reeder* 1975; Simpson* 1975; Ikel* 1976

 

1980s (3): Arth 1981; Baker 1985; Zbranek 1987

 

1990s (5): Lippincott 1997; Zafar 1997; Gentz 1998; Liaw 1999; Navratil 1999

 

2000s (10): Dieringer 2000; Dunn 2003; Rosen 2003; Khoury 2005; MacDonald 2006; Marks 2006; Hardt 2007;
Guerra 2008; Ginn 2009; Holman 2009

 

2010s (4): O’Rourke 2011; Hoaldridge 2012; Fellows 2013; Snyder 2014
*Council of Elders (18)

 

Geographic Distribution

Texas (18)
• Anahuac (1): Baker
• Austin (12): Arth, Dieringer, Dunn, Hardt, Holman, Ivey, Khoury, Lippincott, Navratil, Rosen, Scott, Snyder
• Dallas (2): Liaw, MacDonald
• Fort Worth (1): Hoaldridge
• Houston (1): O’Rourke
• Liberty (1): Zbranek

 

Out of Texas (6)
• Charlotte (1): Ginn
• Chicago (1): Guerra
• Los Angeles (1): Gentz
• New York (2): Fellows, Marks
• Washington, DC (1): Zafar

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal