Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Renew
Tejas Foundation Board
Share |


2017 Tejas Foundation Board 

Foundation President Paul Navratil
Vice President/President Elect Chris Lippincott
TreasurerJim Arth 
SecretaryRich Baker 
Assistant Secretary Tim Ginn 
Terms expire 6/30/17


The Tejas Foundation is proud to announce that it has added four new members to the Board: Brad Dieringer of Austin (graduated 2000); Chris Fellows of Houston (2013); Jacob Guerra of Chicago (2008); and Zach Richter of Austin (1998).  Four Board members have completed many years of devoted service and have been elected to the Council of Elders: Bob Robertson; Lee Hamilton; Reagan Simpson; and Austin Ligon.  Current Board members Jim Arth, John Feather, Tim Ginn, and Zach Zbranek were re-elected for three year terms.  We deeply appreciate the hard work of all of those who have served the Tejas Foundation over its 61 year history.  Honors!



Standing Committees

Finance Committee - "responsible for all financial matters of the Foundation including fund raising, audits, and the review and recommendation to the Board of expenditures." Article V, Section 1 of the Bylaws. (Chairman: Doug Batson; Members:) 
Alumni Relations Committee - "responsible for enhancing and nurturing alumni communication and relations among themselves and with the active members of the Tejas Club." Article V, Section 1 of the Bylaws. (Chairman: Cal Chaney; Members:) 
House Committee - "responsible for ensuring that the Tejas House is maintained as a safe, affordable, attractive place for active members of the Tejas Club to live." Article V, Section 1 of the Bylaws.  (Chairman: Bill Martin; Members:)


(Term July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018; term expires 6/30/2018):

Rich Baker (1985)
Anahuac, Texas

Pete Bricker (1973)
Dallas, Texas

Jared Hoaldridge (2012)

Fort Worth, Texas

David Ivey (1977)
Austin, Texas

 Danny MacDonald (2006) Dallas, Texas  Robert McKee (2007)
Austin, Texas
Phil Scott (1970)
Austin, Texas
Seth Snyder (2014) Houston, Texas


(TERM JULY 1, 2016 TO JUNE 30, 2019; TERM EXPIRES 6/30/2019):

Wade Gentz (1998)
Los Angeles, California

Steven Hardt (2007)
Austin, Texas

Tepera Holman (2009)
Austin, Texas

Gary Lehmberg (1973)
Houston, Texas

Jeff Liaw (1999)
Dallas, Texas
Chris Lippincott (1997)
Austin, Texas
Paul Navratil (1999)
Austin, Texas
Rik Zafar (1997)
Washington, DC


(TERM JULY 1, 2017 TO JUNE 30, 2020; TERM EXPIRES 6/30/2020):

Jim Arth (1981)
Austin, Texas

Brad Dieringer (2000)
Austin, Texas

Chris Fellows (2013)
Houston, Texas

Tim Ginn (2009)
Austin, Texas

Jacob Guerra (2008)
Chicago, Illinois
Liam O'Rourke (2011)
Houston, Texas
Zach Richter (1998)
Austin, Texas
Zack Zbranek (1987)
Liberty, Texas

Council of Elders

Doug Batson (1970)
Austin, Texas
 W. Harry Buescher*
 O.E. "Ed" Elmore (1974)
College Station, Texas
Malcolm Nelson (1969)
Austin, Texas
Harley Clark*
Dripping Springs, Texas
J. Gus Nixon (1963)
Hurst, Texas

Lee Hamilton (1976)

Ovale, Texas

Charles Reeder (1975)
Dallas, Texas

Bob Ikel (1976)
Dallas, Texas


John Richardson (1974)
Dallas, Texas

Tom Leonard*

 Bob Robertson (1956)

Houston, TX

Austin Ligon (1973)

Austin, Texas

Reagan Simpson (1976)

Austin, TX

Bill Martin (1958)
Austin, Texas
Ronnie Volkening (1972)
Austin, Texas
Horacio "Lacho" Ramirez (1971)
San Antonio, Texas
Cal Chaney (1975)
Dallas, Texas

John Feather (1973)

Arlington, Virginia


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal