Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Renew
News & Press: Alumni News

Texas Exes Texas Excellence Awards

Tuesday, May 7, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Tejas members and alumni attended the Texas Exes Texas Excellence Awards on April 10.

William Acheampong received the President’s Leadership Award and Jacob Springer received the Texas Exes Tejas Club Campus Leadership Award.

Pictured below are Tejas attendees Cal Chaney, Tejas Foundation Scholarship Chair Tepera Holman, William Acheampong, Jacob Springer and Brent Chaney.



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal