Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Renew
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, August 15, 2015

 
DEADLINE - Reunion RSVP
8/15/2015
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Alumni Board meeting
4/11/2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
90th Reunion Planning Call
2/26/2015
 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 
Houston Tejas Holiday Breakfast
12/5/2014
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Fall Board Meeting and BBQ
10/25/2014
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Seventh Annual Texas-DC Fall Barbeque.
10/18/2014
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: Noon-3PM
Seventh Annual Texas-DC Fall Barbeque.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Tejas/OU Party
10/11/2014
Location: Dallas, Texas   
Tejas/OU Party
Tejas/OU Party
10/11/2014
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Tejas UCLA game tailgate
9/13/2014
Location: Boerne, Texas    Time: 4:00 pm until ...
 

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
Inaugural Alumni Tailgate
8/30/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1PM until ---
Inaugural Alumni Tailgate

Friday, August 29, 2014

 
Steak Fry
8/29/2014
Location: Manor, Texas    Time: 6PM until ---
Steak Fry

Sunday, August 17, 2014

 
Deadline to order alumni swag
8/17/2014
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
The Tejas Foundation Board Call
6/23/2014
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Graduation BBQ for Tejas Seniors
5/14/2014
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 6:30pm
Graduation BBQ for Tejas Seniors

Saturday, April 5, 2014

 
Tejas Foundation Meeting
4/5/2014
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal