Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Renew
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
10/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Tejas OU Party
10/14/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7-10pm
Tejas OU Party

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
10/12/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
10/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Tejas Tailgate- Kansas State
10/7/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
10/5/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
10/2/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
9/28/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
2017 Tejas-DC Fall BBQ
9/23/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2017 Tejas-DC Fall BBQ

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
9/21/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
9/18/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Tejas Coffee
9/14/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Tejas Club Meeting
9/11/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 10:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Tejas Tailgate- San Jose State
9/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal